Sound Files

Selections from Give Us These Days

"Woodstock"        Joni Mitchell

"Finding Home"        Lynne Arriale

Lynne Arriale Give Us These Days.jpg

"Appassionata"        Lynne Arriale

"Give Us These Days"        
Written by Lynne Arriale

"Over And Out"        Lynne Arriale

"Let It Be"        Paul McCartney

Lynne Arriale Photo.JPG

"Take It With Me"        
Tom Waits/Kathleen Brennan

Lynne Arriale, piano
Jasper Somsen, bass
Jasper Van Hulten, drums
Kate McGarry, vocals

All arrangements are by Lynne Arriale



JAZZed Magazine cover story
JazzTimes Magazine feature story
DownBeat Review
JazzInside Review
LondonJazz Magazine